Hello there! Thanks for updating stance pages in accordance to Update 26.0 changes. If you don't mind me asking, is there a reason why you are inconsistent in labeling combo icons as 'Proc' even though they apply knockback?
I use the mentality of "does this count for Condition Overload" when using the proc icon. As far as I know, ragdolls and knockdowns by themselves do no count for CO, so I don't label them as procs. I'm sure there's pages where I've been inconsistent by accident, but I've tried my best to stick to this "rule"
Ah that makes sense, I will try to keep an eye out and fix them. Also another question, what does the damage icon represent? I've seen them around but there is no mention of it in the collapsible legends.